NC Region

NC

Mario Accardo
Canton , MI 48188
e-mail: maccardo@cap.gov

 


Kenneth Andrews
Yak 52
Macomb , MI 48044
e-mail: kandrews@md-tech.biz

 


Richard Artwohl
Wingman
YAK-52
Batavia , IL 60510
e-mail: richard.artwohl@ix.netcom.com

 


Neville Barrett
Stewart51
Louisville , KY 40220
e-mail: NevilleBarrett@msn.com

 



Jacob Bernath
Greenfield , IN 46140
e-mail: jacob@sealmasterindy.com

 


Seth Bertram
Marietta , OH 45750
e-mail: Sethg52000@yahoo.com

 


Stephen Bohlig
Wingman
T-34A
Minnetonka , MN 55345
e-mail: stephen@comparinc.com

 



Daniel Booker
Flight Leader
Buying YAK-52
O-2
Newaygo , MI 49337
e-mail: danbooker@hotmail.com

 


Patrick Thomas Brown
Osceola , WI 54020
e-mail: patricktbrown@juno.com

 


Timothy Brutsche
Flight Leader
L39C
Battle Creek , MI 49015
e-mail: t28trojan@aol.com

 


Glenn Burt
Sopwith Pup
Fokker Dr.1
Wausau Aviation Medicine Services
Wausau , WI 54402-0477
e-mail: chipburt@frontier.com

 


John Casper
Check Pilot
Yak -52TW
LaGrange , KY 40031
e-mail: csprjm@aol.com

 


Lisa Colletti
Maule M7, Skymaster, Cessna 172RG
Webberville , MI 48892
e-mail: cloud9sa@aol.com

 


Luke Connolly
Blaine , MN 55434
e-mail: luke@area27cabling.com

 


Matthew Cooper
Woodbury , MN 55125
e-mail: cophud@aol.com

 


Herb Coussons
Wingman
Champ
Greenleaf , WI 54126
e-mail: drc@wscare.com

 


Matthew Creed
Cincinnati , OH 45209
e-mail: matthew.r.creed@gmail.com

 


Jeff Daus
Wingman
Yak 52
YAK 52TW/ Glasair III
Louisville , KY 40222
e-mail: jeff.daus@yahoo.com

 


Teresa Engle
Flight Leader
Bellbrook , OH 45305
e-mail: taengle@woh.rr.com

 



Grant B. Farrell
Yak-52
Lake Forest , IL 60045
e-mail: grantbfarrell@gmail.com

 


Chris Felton
Flight Leader
TG-7A
Westland , MI 48185
e-mail: chrisfelton@comcast.net

 


Carl Franz
Wingman
RV-6
RV-10, MO20P
Pinckney , MI 48169
e-mail: cfranz1021@gmail.com

 



Mark French
Flight Leader
TG-7A
CJ-6A
Plymouth , MI
e-mail: mark.r.french1@gmail.com

 


Dan Gillette
Wingman
PA-32
Sioux City , IA 51104
e-mail: dwgillette07@gmail.com

 


Kenneth Glidden
Battle Creek , MI 49015
e-mail: kwglidden@comcast.net

 


Doug Graham
McHenry , IL 60050
e-mail: dwgraham1@comcast.net

 



Mark Grant
Flight Leader
TG-7A/SGM 2-37
West Bloomfield , MI 48322
e-mail: mrkgrnt@sbcglobal.net

 


Robert Graves
Wingman
CJ 6
Nashville , IN 47448
e-mail: Flibob@att.net

 


Keith Harbour
Flight Leader
CJ6-A
Columbus , NE 68601
e-mail: cj6apilot@gmail.com

 



John Harte
Flight Leader
SGM2-37; TG7A
Southfield , MI 48322
e-mail: gearthj@gmail.com

 


Lee Haven
Wingman
C172
Greenleaf , WI 54126
e-mail: leerhaven@gmail.com

 


Jeff Hove
Yak-52
Cessna 150, RV-7A
Saint Paul , MN 55106-6810
e-mail: flying@jeffhove.com

 


Mark Ivey
369A N9792S
Spring Lake , MI 49456
e-mail: markjivey@comcast.net

 


Nathan Jones
Monroe Center , IL 61052
e-mail: njones@code1aviation.com

 



Stephen Jones
Viking, Midget Mustang,Pitts, AN2, Cub
Wadsworth , IL 60083
e-mail: 727gs@att.net

 


Holger Jung
Louisville , KY 40210
e-mail: holger.jung@clariant.com

 


Mitchell Kahn
Grand Rapids , MI 49506
e-mail: mitch@middlecoast.net

 


Craig Kern
Wingman
Dayton , OH 45459
e-mail: nermalcsk@aol.com

 


Steven Kirik
Check Pilot
Yak-52
L-39
Bettendorf , IA 52722
e-mail: s.kirik@mchsi.com

 


Brendan Korringa
Grand Forks 58202
e-mail: b.korringa@hotmail.com

 


Jeff Krings
Wingman
CJ- 6A
Columbus , NE 68601
e-mail: jkrings@neb.rr.com

 


Vlado Lenoch
Check Pilot
T-33A
P-51D, L-39C, A-37A, T-6, F4U, A-1, P-47
Burr Ridge , IL 60527
e-mail: MLenoch@aol.com

 


Jeff A Lofland
Battle Creek , MI 49014
e-mail: LOFBOYS1@GMAIL.COM

 


Terry Lutz
Flight Leader
Vans RV-8
Wiliamston , MI 48895
e-mail: terry.lutz@attglobal.net

 


Rusty MacSwords
Wingman
Richmond , KY 40475
e-mail: rmacs1@bellsouth.net

 


Scott McDonald
8KCAB
Henderson , NV 89044
e-mail: scott.mcdonald.mail@gmail.com

 


Zach McNeill
Check Pilot
L-29
L-39, CM-170, BAC 167, Provost, N-T28, SK-70, MI-24, SO-G2, Mig-15, Mig-17
Bellevue , NE 68123
e-mail: Z@Warbirdseast.com

 


David Mills
Flight Leader
L-39. T6-G
TBM 700
Mills Chevrolet
Moline , IL 61265
e-mail: dmills@millschevy.com

 


Kurt Muhle
Wingman
Columbus , NE 68601
e-mail: bkmuhle@gmail.com

 


Michael Joseph Nutt
Wingman
TG-7A
Warren , MI 48092
e-mail: mipilot2002@yahoo.com

 



Joseph Oram
Wingman
Yak 52
Kalamazoo , MI 49048
e-mail: n128av@gmail.com

 


Ryan Patterson, Jr.
Flight Leader
YAK 52
Lebanon , OH 45036
e-mail: ryan.patterson@fanucamerica.com

 



Thomas Proctor
L-39, L29
Bloomfield Hills , MI 48302
e-mail: tom@wlc-ltd.com

 


Dan Pyles
YAK-52
Ashland , KY 41101
e-mail: danpyles@roadrunner.com

 


Curt Rausch
Louisville , KY 40245
e-mail: curtrausch@gmail.com

 


Todd Reifert
yak 52
Prospect , KY 40059
e-mail: telluridetr45@aol.com

 


Dan Schiffer
Check Pilot
RV-7A PA18-150
Gulfstream GA-7 Robinson R44
East Lansing , MI 48823
e-mail: schifferdan@gmail.com

 


Albert Schiffer
Flight Leader
Ovid , MI 48866
e-mail: Al400@aol.com

 


Michael Schiffer
Flight Leader
Ovid , MI 48866
e-mail: Mike502B@aol.com

 


Brett Schuck
Elkhart , IN 46517
e-mail: surfschuck@gmail.com

 


Mark Schuler
Columbia , IL 62236
e-mail: makiluan@charter.net

 


Robert Schwartz
Yak 52
Davenport , IA 52803
e-mail: L29delfin@yahoo.com

 


Bruce Shipp
Flight Leader
Poplar Grove , IL 61065
e-mail: Fourshipp@aol.com

 


Brian Smith
Wingman
TG-7A
Detroit , MI 48206
e-mail: Bsmith1995@aol.com

 


Jim Spry
Mason , MI 48854
e-mail: j.spry@sbcglobal.net

 



Ron Staley
Flight Leader
L-39C,
T-6G
Brighton , MI 48114
e-mail: rstaley1@comcast.net

 


Steven Stauber
CJ-6
Chicago , IL 60613
e-mail: shstauber@aol.com

 


Richard Stepler
Wingman
Spring Valley , OH 45370
e-mail: richstep762@aol.com

 


Jim Stone
Wingman
Harmon Rocket 11
Louisville , KY 40222
e-mail: jstone@ipapilot.org

 


Dan Sullivan
Flight Leader
L-39
Mig-17, L-29, L-39
Medina , MN 55356
e-mail: dansullivanjets@hotmail.com

 



David Tan
Wingman
Aermacchi SF.260C
Middleton , WI 53562
e-mail: falcon2m@charter.net

 


Chris Thomas
Wingman
RV6
Virginia Beach , VA 23456
e-mail: christopher.scott.thomas@verizon.net

 


Tracy Tillman
Maule M7, Skymaster, Cessna 172RG
Webberville , MI 48892
e-mail: DrTracyTillman@aol.com

 


Stephen Tupper
Flight Leader
TG-7A
Bloomfield Hills , MI 48302-1070
e-mail: steve@airspeedonline.com

 


Scott Wallace
Wingman
CJ-6
CE 560XL(S)/CE 680
Dayton , OH 45433
e-mail: sjdwallace@roadrunner.com

 



Timothy Wilde
Wingman
RV-8
SR-22
South Lebanon , OH 45065
e-mail: timothy@timothywilde.com

 


James R Wilson
Flight Leader
RV-8A
Columbus , OH 43235
e-mail: Whonoops@aol.com

 


Russ Wittee-Dycus
Thiensville , WI 53092
e-mail: Duncan1574@sbcglobal.net

 


Buck Wyndham
Flight Leader
L-39
Code 1 Aviation
Poplar Grove , IL 61065
e-mail: buckwynd@aol.com