NE Region

NE

R. Kevin Adams
Flight Leader
P28, P32, GA-7
F-15, A-10, T-38
Amherst , NH 03031
e-mail: thing.adams84@gmail.com

 


Gregory Barnhard
Orchard Park , NY 14127
e-mail: greg.barnhard@gmail.com

 


Gregory Brannon
CJ 6A
Weston , WV 26452
e-mail: GRBrannon@aol.com

 


Adam Carney
Mooney M20R
Middletown , NJ 07748
e-mail: adam@mooney8wm.com

 


Russell Cecil
Fort Johnson , NY 12070
e-mail: rnacecil@hotmail.com

 


Dan Christian
YAK 52
Winchester , VA 22602
e-mail: flyyak52@me.com

 


John Cutcher
Annapolis , MD 21401
e-mail: jmcutcher@gmail.com

 


Steve Dalton
Check Pilot
Easton , MD 21601
e-mail: Mozam1263@gmail.com

 


Jeffrey R Daniel
Southampton , NJ 08088
e-mail: jsajdaniel@comcast.net

 


Jim Daris
CJ-6
Fitzwilliam , NH 3447
e-mail: sea.fury@ymail.com

 



Richard Desmond
Nanchang CJ-6A
East Falmouth , MA 02536
e-mail: desmor944@aol.com

 


Henry Dutson
Flight Leader
CJ
Fairfax Station , VA 22039
e-mail: orthopilot@msn.com

 


James Ehrig Jr.
Yak 52 W
Eden , NY 14057
e-mail: jjejr1@verizon.net

 


Mike Filucci
Check Pilot
Frederick , MD 21701-5055
e-mail: mfilucci@gmail.com

 


Lee Fox
Spotsylvania , VA 22551-4674
e-mail: flyingfoxkezf@gmail.com

 


Michael Gartland
Waldorf

 


Mike Girardi
Washington , DC 20007
e-mail: mike.girardi@yahoo.com

 


Eric Hazen
Brookline , MA 02446
e-mail: hazen@bu.edu

 


Kenneth Howlett
Leominster , MA 01453-7017
e-mail: khowlett@veroxtek.com

 


Lawrence Labriola
L-39
BE-90
Scarsdale , NY 10583
e-mail: larry@theairport.com

 



Olivier Langeard
Wingman
CAP-10B
Extra-300, Morane Saulnier 733
Wilmington , DE 19806
e-mail: olivier_langeard@hotmail.com

 


Spence Lankford
Annapolis , MD 21401
e-mail: spencelankford@yahoo.com

 


Mike LaPaglia
Callaway , MD 20620
e-mail: s3spaz@gmail.com

 


Yurek Larys
Morganville , NJ 07751
e-mail: ylarys@newgrangeny.com

 


Charles Lynch
Flight Leader
Yak-52TW
Grumman TBM Avenger
Greenwich , CT 06830
e-mail: Lynch522TW@gmail.com

 


Tom Malone
Wingman
AT-6D
Ijamsville , MD 21754
e-mail: tmalono@comcast.net

 


Thomas McKeon
CJ-6
Locust Valley , NY 11560
e-mail: tmckeon79@hotmail.com

 


Steven Miller

 



Robert Mortara
Flight Leader
bonanza A-36
Ringoes , NJ 08867
e-mail: robert@robinhill.com

 


Stewart Nicholson
Wingman
Yak 52
Doylestown , PA 18901
e-mail: stewart@primexprocess.com

 


Carey O'Donnell
Wingman
Cherry Hill , NJ 08034
e-mail: codonnell@mesa-tec.com

 



Mark Pennington
Nanchang CJ6A
Richmond , VA 23221
e-mail: pennington.construction.inc.1@gmail.com

 


Andrew Pomeroy
Cessna
North Berwick , ME 03906
e-mail: apomeroy@maine.rr.com

 



Hartley Postlethwaite, V
Check Pilot
CJ6
Annapolis , MD 21401
e-mail: flyinghartley@gmail.com

 



Scott Powers
Wingman
Vans RV-8
Sniper Country PX
Pottstown , PA 19464
e-mail: scpx@comcast.net

 


Thomas Reynolds
Flight Leader
Mullica Hill , NJ 08062-2441
e-mail: tom@cuda2.com

 


Jim Rigoulot
Mooney 252,
Helicycle
Montclair , VA 22025
e-mail: jpr6353@comcast.net

 


Charles Robertson
Wingman
T-34
Old Saybrook , CT 06475
e-mail: car@fleetblue.com

 


Craig Sampson
Yak 52
Central Islip , NY 11722
e-mail: craig.sampson22@gmail.com

 


Tim Savage
A-26 INVADER, J-3
Roanoke , VA 46783
e-mail: cctim@ensi.com

 


Jeffrey Scanes
N8519Q
West Chester , PA 19380
e-mail: jdscanes@yahoo.com

 


Martin Sheehan
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Mount Laurel , NJ 08054
e-mail: martinsh@aol.com

 


Mark Shelley
Fredericksburg , VA 22407-7204
e-mail: cj6av8r@yahoo.com

 


Timothy Stevens
Flight Leader
Yak-52W
Bonanza A36
Voorhees , NJ 08043-2953
e-mail: tastevens1@aol.com

 


Morten Stoverud
Flight Leader
Lumberton , NJ 08048
e-mail: Nviking@comcast.net

 



Charlie VandenBossche
Wingman
YAK-52 TW
L-39
Lusby , MD 20657

 


Bill Wade
IAR 823
Edinburg , NY 12134
e-mail: bwade154@yahoo.com

 


Randol Webb
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Piper Clipped Wing J3C-65, Aeronca Sedan
Sherman , CT 06784-1809
e-mail: rwebbpilot@earthlink.net

 



Jay Wells
Wingman
CJ6A
Potomac Falls , VA 20165
e-mail: bultaco956@yahoo.com

 


Dennis Wolf
Rye Brook , NY 10573
e-mail: ezrun26@gmail.com