Northwest Region (Canada)

Northwest Region- Canada

NW Canada Mailing List

George Canyon
Heritage Pointe T1S 4J6
e-mail: georgecanyon@gmail.com

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Brad Engbrecht
Wingman
Victoria , AL V8R 2P6
e-mail: yakdriver@shaw.ca

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Jeff Franchini
Burnaby , British Columbia 00000
e-mail: jeff@cj6.ca

 


NW Canada Mailing List

David Gagliardi
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Grumman AA1B
North Saanich , BC V8L 0A3
e-mail: flyingfireman@shaw.ca

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Royden Heays
Vancouver , BC 00000
e-mail: heaysr@telus.net

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Jim Hume
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6A
Saanichton , BC 00000
e-mail: Jim100LL@shaw.ca

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Ian James
Duncan , BC 00000
e-mail: ianjamesnwt@hotmail.com

 


NW Canada Mailing List


Geoffrey Latter
CJ-6A
Geoff Latter Airshows
Langley , BC V2Y 0B2
e-mail: info@geofflatterairshows.com

 


NW Canada Mailing List


Mike (Mitch) Mitchell
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6A
Langley , BC V2Z-0M6
e-mail: m.mitchell@bigsurffilms.com

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Richard Mrazek
Yak 18T
Langley , British Columbia 00000
e-mail: richard@mrazek.net

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Michael Sudul
Flight Leader
CJ6A
North Saanich , BC V8L 5N5
e-mail: mike@sudul.com

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Christopher Walker
Wingman
CJ6A
Victoria , BC V9B 1A6
e-mail: chris@christopherdevelopments.com

 


NW Canada Mailing List

Brian Youmans
Wingman
CJ-6A
Victoria V9A 2T4
e-mail: blyoumans@gmail.com