SC Region

SC

Patrick Ashura
Wingman
Elbert , CO 80106
e-mail: pjsales@me.com

 


Paul Batliner
Wingman
CJ-6A
Faucett , MO 64448
e-mail: Paulbatliner@gmail.com

 


Joshua Bell
McKinney , TX 75070
e-mail: darth.jbell@icloud.com

 



Carl Benda
CJ6A
C175 / Sonex
Colorado Springs , CO 80920
e-mail: carl.benda@yahoo.com

 


John Bergeson
Mooney M-18LA
Rhome , TX 76078
e-mail: jbsoar@gmail.com

 


Jon Boede
Flight Leader
Grand Prairie , TX 75051
e-mail: jonboede@hotmail.com

 


Frank Brewer
Mr
Leander , TX 78641
e-mail: fbrewer170@gmail.com

 


Mike Bruno
Flight Leader
Yak-52
Fort Worth , TX 76179
e-mail: mustangbruno@gmail.com

 


Robert Bryan
Interavia SP-91
Bell 47G
Waller , TX 77484
e-mail: bryanavandauto@msn.com

 


Thomas Burlace
Aurora , CO 80013
e-mail: duecedriver@gmail.com

 


Ted Callahan
YAK52
Magnolia , TX 77355
e-mail: flier@sbcglobal.net

 


Terry Calloway
Flight Leader / IP
Nanchang
Pittsburg , KS 66762
e-mail: terrycalloway@me.com

 


Arthur Clapp
Colleyville , TX 76034
e-mail: art_clapp@yahoo.com

 


Paul Cornelius
Nanchang cj6A
St.Louis , MO 63124
e-mail: paulcj6@att.net

 


Edwin Curry
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Pearland , TX 77584
e-mail: yakdriver@nwcable.net

 


Bill Davey
Goldsby , OK 73093
e-mail: billdavey@yahoo.com

 


Mark W Davis
Flight Leader
YAK 52
RV-8A, Ercoupe 415C
Syracuse , KS 67878
e-mail: markdavis@wbsnet.org

 


Rich Dawe
Melbourne , AR 72556
e-mail: richardldawe@hotmail.com

 



Doug Dodson
Flight Leader
Glasair II-S FT
Piper PA-32R-301
Boerne , TX 78006
e-mail: houdu@pobox.com

 


Gregory Dorst
TULSA , OK 74146
e-mail: greg.dorst@gmail.com

 


David Dufreche
Sanger , TX 76266
e-mail: teal38@aol.com

 


Doug Eastman
Eastlake , CO 80614-1613
e-mail: eastcorp@msn.com

 


Kenneth Everill
McKinney , TX 75070
e-mail: kaeverill@yahoo.com

 


Bill Geipel
Check Pilot
L-29 , Yak52, L39
L-39
Westcliffe , CO 81252
e-mail: L129bs@gmail.com

 



Chip Gentry
Flight Leader
P28-181
Call & Gentry Law Group
Jefferson City , MO 65109
e-mail: gentry1@embarqmail.com

 


Dave Guggemos
Kingwood , TX 77339
e-mail: dave.guggemos@earthlink.net

 


Warren Hallstrom
YAK-52
North Little Rock , AR 72116
e-mail: warren501@sbcglobal.net

 


Nathan Harnagel
T-6
Friendswood , TX 77546
e-mail: nathanharnagel@yahoo.com

 


Stephen Hayne
Fort Collins , CO 80525
e-mail: stephen.hayne@gmail.com

 


David Hilker
Cimarron , KS 67835
e-mail: hilkerdj@hotmail.com

 



Marvin Homsley
RV-4
Smoke System Helper
N. Little Rock , AR 72118
e-mail: marvin@buckeye-access.com

 



Greg Howell
Wingman
CJ6
HOWELL WARBIRDS LLC
Tyler , TX 75709
e-mail: Greg@fighterjets.com

 


David Huffman
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
e-mail: dhuffman@ipapilot.org

 


Michael J Hundley
Vista Solutions Group
Austin , TX 78759
e-mail: mikejh64@aol.com

 


Hugh Hunton
7GCBC
Mansfield , TX 76063
e-mail: hhunton@gmail.com

 


Steve Iverson
Dallas , TX 75204
e-mail: ahogdriver@gmail.com

 


James Johnson
Flight Leader
AT-6D
AT-6D
Midlothian , TX 76065
e-mail: Jetj01@aol.com

 


Ed Kettler
none
Fort Worth , TX 76132
e-mail: ed.kettler@gmail.com

 


G William Keyes
S51-D
Stewart Mustang
Georgetown , TX 78633-4595
e-mail: gwilliamkeyes@gmail.com

 


Fritz Knoll
Nanchang CJ6A
St Louis , MO 63144
e-mail: fknoll@hotmail.com

 


Ed LeBlanc
Flight Leader
PA28-161
Lakeway , TX 78734
e-mail: edleblanc50@hotmail.com

 



Brian Lloyd
Flight Leader
Mooney, Cherokee, CAP10B, Hiller UH-12C
Lloyd Aviation
Spring Branch , TX 78070
e-mail: brian@lloyd.aero

 


Brian Macey
Wingman
Yak-52TW
Centennial , CO 80015
e-mail: bmacey916@gmail.com

 


F Dale Matuska
Radial Rocket
Fort Collins , CO 80525
e-mail: Dale@frii.com

 


R. Scott McMillan
Check Pilot
Yak-52
Airbus A-319/320
Golden , CO 80401-8822
e-mail: aviatr@aol.com

 


CJ McMillan
Wingman
Yak 52
Evergreen , CO 80439
e-mail: cjmcmillan19@gmail.com

 


Scott Miller
Yak-52
Dripping Springs , TX 78620
e-mail: thuqbah1@yahoo.com

 


Ron Penrose
YAK-52
Prairie Village , KS 66207
e-mail: ronpenrose1@gmail.com

 


Jamon Pruitt
Cessna 120 Meyers145 and 200
Springdale , AR 72764
e-mail: Jamonpruitt1@cox.net

 


Clay Roark
Cessna Citation CJ
Arlington , TX 76010
e-mail: croark@qfcindustries.com

 


Leland Shanle
Beech A-23
St. Louis , MO 63119
e-mail: shantini1@yahoo.com

 



Nick Sheryka
Sonex Waiex
Boom Technology
LONE TREE , CO 80124
e-mail: n142yx@gmail.com

 



Terry Lee Slawinski
Check Pilot
Yak-52TW
Southwest Airlines
San Antonio , TX 78251
e-mail: yakski@earthlink.net

 


Ron Stark
Wingman
Phoenix , AZ 85087-3073
e-mail: rstark320@msn.com

 



Paul Steen
Wingman
Mooney M20C
Austin , TX 78745
e-mail: psteen@gmail.com

 


John Stewart
Alpha Jet/Mig-15/T-33
Boulder , CO 80305
e-mail: johnstewart702@aol.com

 


Robert Strehlow
Wingman
Mooney M20E
Mooney M20-E
San Antonio , TX 78218
e-mail: bucko.strehlow@gmail.com

 


John F Swartz
Wingman
Afton , OK 74331
e-mail: Footinfool1@aol.com

 


John Sykes
Wingman
Yak 50, Yak 52
Friendswood , TX 77546
e-mail: skyking1107@yahoo.com

 


Ron Tait
1963 PA-28 Cherokee 180
Ft Worth , TX 76244-9200
e-mail: rtait78@hotmail.com

 


JP Thibodeau
Commerce City , CO 80022
e-mail: Jthibodeau@flyfontier.com

 


Allen Tinnes
Flight Leader
Yak 50
Yak52
Lamar , CO 81052
e-mail: Allentinnes@gmail.com

 


Michael Walker
Wingman
Mooney M20K
M20K,PA20,R80
Fredericksburg , TX 78624
e-mail: MICHAEL-WALKER@AUSTIN.RR.COM

 


Chris Watson
Wingman
RV-4
M20C
Boerne , TX 78006
e-mail: chrisf16@mac.com

 



Bob Watts
Check Pilot
CJ-6A
Muskogee , OK 74403
e-mail: kilousmc@aol.com

 


Steve Wells
Super Cub, Turbin A-36
Tulsa , OK 74128
e-mail: seskw@tulsacoxmail.com

 


Joe Wilkins
Flight Leader
Yak-52
$$Additional_Aircraft$$
Longmont , CO 80503
e-mail: yak52driver@aol.com