SE Region

SE

Wayne Altman
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6
Savannah , GA 31405
e-mail: waltman51@comcast.net

 


Robert Arnold Baker, Jr.
YAK-52
Mobile , AL 36695
e-mail: htumobile@bellsouth.net

 


Harold Baker
Yak-52
Byrdstown , TN 38549
e-mail: halbaker@pilotspeak.com

 


Jason Berman
Richmond Hill , GA 31324
e-mail: jasonwberman@gmail.com

 



Jon Blake
Flight Leader
CJ6
Piper Arrow 200
Dothan , AL 36303
e-mail: jblake207@comcast.net

 


Hal Bowman
Wingman
YAK 52
Cary , NC 27511
e-mail: hkbowman@live.com

 



Cecil Boyd
Wingman
Bandit Flight Team
Apex , NC 27502
e-mail: cecilboyd@bellsouth.net

 


Keith Brown
Purcellville , VA 20132
e-mail: Keithdouglasbrown@yahoo.com

 



Jim Burke
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Suwanee , GA 30024
e-mail: jbyak52@gmail.com

 



Kevin S Campbell
Flight Leader / IP
MX-2
RV series, SAI-260
SkyDynamics, annuals and repairs all frames
Ocala , FL 34472
e-mail: mx2flyr@comcast.net

 


James Cartwright
Bonanza J-3 Cub Christen Eagle Safari H
Lebanon , TN 37087
e-mail: james.cartwright@ccsonline.net

 



Fowler William Cary, Jr
Yak 52
T-33, T75 Hunter, Provost, Strikemaster
Leesville , SC 29070
e-mail: fowler@ccminc.com

 



Alan Cockrell
Flight Leader
Yak-52
Gurley , AL 35748
e-mail: yakpilot@bellsouth.net

 


Chris Cox
Locust Grove , GA 30248
e-mail: ccox@aerialgroup.net

 


Robert Crawford
Knoxville , TN 37919
e-mail: crawfdds@hotmail.com

 



Bill Culberson
Wingman
Yak-52
L-29, MiG-15UTI, MiG-17A
Mobile , AL 36604
e-mail: migfighter42@gmail.com

 



Chris Davis
Wingman
Yak 52
Griffon Lionheart
Christian Brothers Automotive - Madison
Madison , AL 35756
e-mail: chris.davis@cbauto.net

 


Stephen Davis
Danville , VA 24541
e-mail: svdavis@earthlink.net

 


Eddie Delancey
Elizabeth , WV 26143
e-mail: delanceyed@aol.com

 


Val Diers
Mig-21
Jacksonville , FL 32205
e-mail: adiers@msn.com

 


Chris Dilley
Middleburg , FL 32068
e-mail: s3onewire@gmail.com

 


Jon Elam
YAK 52
Trinity , AL 35673
e-mail: IFLY1JD@yahoo.com

 


Michael Elrod
Nanchang CJ-6A
Cantonment , FL 32533
e-mail: melrod971@yahoo.com

 



Dwane Ferguson
Flight Leader
N626RN
Mount Juliet , TN 37122-2220
e-mail: DFerg1018@gmail.com

 


John Finley
Wingman
IAR Brasov 823
Bonita Springs , FL 34134
e-mail: jandefinley@comcast.net

 


Barry Ford
BAC Jet Provost T5B
Lakeland , FL 33815
e-mail: wingwaxers@netzero.com

 



Michael Foster
Flight Leader
CJ6
Jacksonville , FL 32250
e-mail: michaelfoster@bellsouth.net

 


Paul Franzon
Flight Leader
(RV8)
New Hill , NC 27562
e-mail: pfranzon@gmail.com

 



Ying "Laura" Gao
Spring Hill , FL 34610
e-mail: blculaura@hotmail.com

 


Abe Gaskins
Wingman
Lancair Legacy, Aircam, C172
Gallatin , TN 37066
e-mail: abegaskins@gmail.com

 


Hank Gibson
Flight Leader
Nanchang CJ-6
Middleburg , FL 32068
e-mail: hkgibby@yahoo.com

 


John Gibson
Fleming Island , FL 32003
e-mail: jwgibson.1@att.net

 


Shane Golden
Flight Leader
Yak-52
Leesville , SC 29070
e-mail: shane@ssengrsc.com

 


James Goolsby
Check Pilot
CJ-6A
Crescent City , FL 32112
e-mail: cjpilot710@aol.com

 


Steven Greenberg
L39C
Cirrus SR22, 414A
Coral Springs , FL 33065
e-mail: AeroL39@aol.com

 


John Grones
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: jggrones@gmail.com

 


Paul Hamlin
Wingman
CJ6
The Hamlin Law Firm, P.A.
Pensacola , FL 32514
e-mail: ph451@yahoo.com

 


Richard Hess
Check Pilot
CJ-6
L-39
International Jets, Inc.
Cartersville , GA 30121
e-mail: Hess737@aol.com

 


Gene Holcomb
Wingman
Memphis , TN 38103
e-mail: genehco@aol.com

 


Kurt Holstein
Wingman
SNJ-5
TBM850 C340
Ft Lauderdale , FL 33316
e-mail: kholstein@azoicventures.com

 


Allen Ingle
Flight Leader
RV-8A
RV-8A
Goldsboro , NC 27530
e-mail: mbingle@earthlink.net

 


W. David Jester
Flight Leader
Yak 52TD
O1E BIRDDOG
Pensacola , FL 32504
e-mail: wdjester@cox.net

 



Roger W. Kemp, MD
78YK
M&R Holdings
Montgomery , AL 36106
e-mail: Viperdoc@mindspring.com

 



B.J. Kennamore
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Tuscumbia , AL 35674
e-mail: bkennamore@aol.com

 


Matthew Kenner
Jasper , GA
e-mail: SL8flyer48@gmail.com

 


Brian Kesselring
Virginia Beach , VA 23451
e-mail: Briankesselring@hotmail.com

 


Jim Kilpatrick
Flight Leader
YAK 52
Cary , NC 27511
e-mail: jimkilpatrick@bellsouth.net

 


Carl Knuth
Myrtle Beach , SC 29582
e-mail: CarlKKnuth@aol.com

 


Christopher Koc
CJ-6A
Acworth , GA 30102
e-mail: christopher.m.koc@gmail.com

 


Arturo Landaure
Hialeah , FL 33012
e-mail: arturolandaures@gmail.com

 


Rich Langer
Flight Leader
CJ6
Ocala , FL 34472-3450
e-mail: rlanger2@comcast.net

 


Robert F Langford
Flight Leader
CJ 6
Lebanon , TN 37087
e-mail: randmyak52@bellsouth.net

 



Matthew Lazar
Wingman
Nanchang CJ-6A
Grumman AA5A
Carrollton , GA 30116
e-mail: mattlazar@hotmail.com

 


Larry Lee
PT46, Ryan STA, R-22
Atlanta , GA 30339
e-mail: llee@plastech.com

 


Blaine Liljenquist
Piper Saratoga
Myrtle Beach , SC 29575
e-mail: blaine1776@gmail.com

 


John Lindsay
Wingman
RV-8A
The Villages , FL 32163-2560
e-mail: jn1adlinds@gmail.com

 



Jeff Linebaugh
Check Pilot
P-51D, F33A
Collierville , TN 38017
e-mail: jefflinebaugh@gmail.com

 


Orestes Lorenzo
Groveleand , FL 34736
e-mail: oresteslorenzo@yahoo.com

 


Gary Luther
Franklin , TN 37064
e-mail: sun155@yahoo.com

 



Ronald Malec
Charleston , SC 29414-7571
e-mail: rsmalec52@gmail.com

 


Charles Marshall
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
Ponte Vedra Beach , FL 32082
e-mail: rhinoaerosportsllc@gmail.com

 


Peyton McCool
52W
Cherokee Six
Greer , SC 29650
e-mail: peytonmcco@aol.com

 


Steve McDevitt
Yak-52
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: mcstevie.1956@yahoo.com

 


Michael McLaughlin
YAK 52
Mobile , AL 36619
e-mail: michaelmclaughlin@gmail.com

 


Wayne Michelli
Wingman
PA-28-180
Kingsport , TN 37662
e-mail: cwmichelli@aol.com

 


William Miller
Wingman
RV-9A
Goldsboro , NC 27534
e-mail: Wmiller681@gmail.com

 


Bill Mills
Check Pilot
CJ-6A
PA 23/250,, L39
Flagler Beach , FL 32136
e-mail: bill@yakrobatics.com

 



Roger J Mills
Navarre , FL 32566
e-mail: colrjmills@yahoo.com

 


Christian Moersch
L-29
C310. AA1B
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: cmoersch3@gmail.com

 


Dewey Morgan
Scottish Aviation Bulldog 125
Sylvania , GA 30467
e-mail: angusbul@planters.net

 


James Stewart Mosbey
Wingman
YAK-52
Varga kachina
Williamson , GA 30292
e-mail: firstflysqn@aol.com

 


Jeff Mueller
Locust Grove , GA 30248
e-mail: Mueller_jeffrey@hotmail.com

 


Ashley Neboschick
N. Charleston , SC 29405
e-mail: flyboy1422@gmail.com

 


Patrick O'Brien
Cessna 400
O'Brien Int'l
St. Petersburg , FL 33701
e-mail: paddyobie@gmail.com

 


Kevin O'Keefe
Mount Pleasant , SC 29466
e-mail: okeefek@yahoo.com

 



Craig Payne
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Payne Aviation LLC
Plant City , FL 33566
e-mail: yakman285@gmail.com

 


Stu Peterseim
Townsend , GA 31331
e-mail: Stuart.peterseim@yahoo.com

 


Garry Pope
Wingman
CJ-6
GP Lighting & Design, Inc.
Oakwood , GA 30566
e-mail: popesickel@mindspring.com

 


Ahmed Ragheb
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: aragheb@aol.com

 


Ray Reeves
Wingman
CJ6
Starduster Too
Foley , AL 36535
e-mail: rayreeves@gulftel.com

 



Steven Ritzi
Pergravis, LLC
Tampa , FL 33602
e-mail: steve@ritzi.com

 


Mike Roehr
Wingman
Yak-52W
St. George Island , FL 32328
e-mail: beach@digitalexp.com

 


Jessica Rogers
Mount Juliet , TN 37122
e-mail: Jessicalrogers99@gmail.com

 


Samuel Sax
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
Miami , FL 33186
e-mail: cd001633@mindspring.com

 


Fred Schlafly
Flight Leader
YAK-52
C-177RG
Miami , FL 33186
e-mail: fschlafly@sprynet.com

 


Jay Selman
Charlotte , NC 28262
e-mail: aviation.writer@gmail.com

 


Jeff Sobzack
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: jksflyguy@mac.com

 


Andrew Stanaski
Flight Leader
RV-8
Cary , NC 27513
e-mail: astanbiz@bellsouth.net

 


Robert Starnes
SNJ, Bonanza, Seneca 2, PA28
Suwanee 30024
e-mail: A35plt@Yahoo.com

 


Edward Stritch
Clarksville , TN 37042
e-mail: estritch1181@outlook.com

 


William Tally
Yak 52
Scottsboro , AL 35768
e-mail: wtally@scottsboro.org

 


Matthew Taylor
Zlin Z-142
Irvington , AL 36544
e-mail: Matt__Taylor@msn.com

 


Vince Tryer
Wingman
RV-4
Wilmington , NC 28412
e-mail: vtryer@thomasconstructiongroup.com

 


Greg Vouga
Flight Leader
RV-7
Fuquay Varina , NC 27526
e-mail: gvouga@gmail.com

 


Matthew WallIs
Spring Hill , FL 34610
e-mail: mgw616@gmail.com

 


Charles Taylor Walter
SP91,Yak55M
Ocala , FL 34472
e-mail: Averymadcow@aol.com

 


Tim Williams
Flight Leader
T-28
Dadeville , AL 36853
e-mail: N552tw@charter.net

 


Pete Willoughby
Citabria KCAB
Fletcher , NC 28732
e-mail: aceaerialphotography@msn.com

 


Craig Winkelmann
Wingman
Nanchang CJ-6
Cary , NC 27519
e-mail: capav8r@gmail.com

 


Lawrence Winnerman
CJ-6
Stearman
Lantana , FL 33462
e-mail: larwin@comcast.net

 


Charles Wolff
N635XX
Stuart , FL 34997
e-mail: Wolffb@bellsouth.net

 


Walter Woltosz
C-551
Auburn , AL 36830
e-mail: walt@simulations-plus.com

 


David Womacks
Wingman
Yak-52
Scottsboro , AL 35768
e-mail: capmike747@aol.com

 


Paul Wood
Flight Leader
L-39
T-28, T-2, A-4, F-86
North Palm Beach , FL 33408
e-mail: PaulWood1954@gmail.com

 



Greg Wrobel
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6A
Lebanon , TN 37090
e-mail: clouddog22@gmail.com

 


Sergio Zeitune
Atlanta 30308
e-mail: aa5.lvmyb@gmail.com