NC Region

NC


Mario Accardo
TG-7A
Canton , MI 48188
e-mail: maccardo@cap.gov

 


Kenneth Andrews
Yak 52

 


Richard Artwohl
Wingman
YAK-52
Batavia , IL 60510
e-mail: richard.artwohl@ix.netcom.com

 


Neville Barrett
Stewart51
Louisville , KY 40220
e-mail: NevilleBarrett@msn.com

 



Jacob Bernath
Greenfield , IN 46140
e-mail: jacob@sealmasterindy.com

 


Seth Bertram
Marietta , OH 45750
e-mail: Sethg52000@yahoo.com

 


Stephen Bohlig
Wingman
T-34A
Minnetonka , MN 55345
e-mail: stephen@comparinc.com

 



Daniel Booker
Flight Leader
Buying YAK-52
O-2
Newaygo , MI 49337
e-mail: danbooker@hotmail.com

 


Patrick Thomas Brown
, WI 54020
e-mail: patrickbrown72@juno.com

 


Timothy Brutsche
Flight Leader
L39C
Battle Creek , MI 49015
e-mail: t28trojan@aol.com

 


Glenn Burt
Sopwith Pup
Fokker Dr.1
Wausau Aviation Medicine Services
Wausau , WI 54402-0477
e-mail: chipburt@frontier.com

 


John Casper
Check Pilot
Yak -52TW
LaGrange , KY 40031
e-mail: csprjm@aol.com

 


Matthew Cheely
Wingman
RV-4
Hudson , MI 49247
e-mail: matt@ccgunworks.com

 


William Colantoni Jr
Baron B55 N9555B,Skycatcher N9333W
Rock Island , IL 61201
e-mail: wcjrmd@yahoo.com

 


Lisa Colletti
Maule M7, Skymaster, Cessna 172RG
Webberville , MI 48892
e-mail: cloud9sa@aol.com

 


Herb Coussons
Wingman
De Pere , WI 54115
e-mail: drc@wscare.com

 


Matthew Creed
Cincinnati , OH 45244
e-mail: matthew.r.creed@gmail.com

 


Jonathan Criss
Dayton , OH 45458
e-mail: criss.jonathan@yahoo.com

 


Scott Drenner
Pitts Model 12
Mt Pleasant , W8 53406
e-mail: scott@drenner.net

 


Brian Eberwein
Appleton , WI 54914
e-mail: brian@laserarts.com

 


Teresa Engle
Flight Leader
Bellbrook , OH 45305
e-mail: taengle@woh.rr.com

 



Grant B. Farrell
Yak-52
Lake Forest , IL 60045
e-mail: grantbfarrell@gmail.com

 


Chris Felton
Flight Leader
TG-7A
Westland , MI 48185
e-mail: chrisfelton@comcast.net

 


Carl Franz
Wingman
RV-6
RV-10, MO20P
Pinckney , MI 48169
e-mail: cfranz1021@gmail.com

 



Mark French
Flight Leader
TG-7A
CJ-6A
Plymouth , MI
e-mail: mark.r.french1@gmail.com

 


Dan Gillette
Wingman
PA-32
Sioux City , IA 51104
e-mail: dwgillette07@gmail.com

 


Kenneth Glidden
Wingman
Yak-52
Battle Creek , MI 49015
e-mail: kwglidden@comcast.net

 


Doug Graham
McHenry , IL 60050
e-mail: dwgraham1@att.net

 



Mark Grant
Flight Leader
TG-7A/SGM 2-37
West Bloomfield , MI 48322
e-mail: mrkgrnt@sbcglobal.net

 


Robert Graves
Wingman
CJ 6
Nashville , IN 47448
e-mail: Flibob@att.net

 


Keith Harbour
Flight Leader
CJ6-A
Columbus , NE 68601
e-mail: cj6apilot@gmail.com

 



John Harte
Flight Leader
SGM2-37; TG7A
Southfield , MI 48322
e-mail: gearthj@gmail.com

 


Lee Haven
Wingman
C172
Greenleaf , WI 54126
e-mail: leerhaven@gmail.com

 



Jay Hooper
West Terre Haute , IN 47885
e-mail: jay47885@yahoo.com

 


Jeff Hove
Yak-52
Cessna 150, RV-7A
Saint Paul , MN 55106-6810
e-mail: flying@jeffhove.com

 


Mark Ivey
369A N9792S
Spring Lake , MI 49456
e-mail: markjivey@comcast.net

 


Nathan Jones
Monroe Center , IL 61052
e-mail: njones@code1aviation.com

 



Stephen Jones
Viking, Midget Mustang,Pitts, AN2, Cub
Wadsworth , IL 60083
e-mail: 727gs@att.net

 


Holger Jung
Fort Mill , SC 29707
e-mail: holger.jung@clariant.com

 


Mitchell Kahn
Grand Rapids , MI 49506
e-mail: mitch@middlecoast.net

 


Craig Kern
Wingman
Dayton , OH 45459
e-mail: nermalcsk@aol.com

 


Jeremy Keyes
Big Bend , WI 53103
e-mail: Jkeyes01@msn.com

 


Steven Kirik
Bettendorf , IA 52722
e-mail: pucksterl39@mchsi.com

 


Jeff Krings
Wingman
CJ- 6A
Columbus , NE 68601
e-mail: jkrings1410@yahoo.com

 


Michael Love
Mazomanie , WI 53560
e-mail: mclove0809@gmail.com

 


Terry Lutz
Flight Leader
Vans RV-8
Wiliamston , MI 48895
e-mail: terry.lutz@attglobal.net

 


Rusty MacSwords
Wingman
Richmond , KY 40475
e-mail: rmacs1@bellsouth.net

 


Dennis McGowan
Cirrus SR22, CompAir6
Kearney , NE 68847
e-mail: dmcgowan49@hotmail.com

 


Zach McNeill
Check Pilot
L-29
L-39, CM-170, BAC 167, Provost, N-T28, SK-70, MI-24, SO-G2, Mig-15, Mig-17
Warbirds East Inc
Fairhope , AL 36532
e-mail: Z@Warbirdseast.com

 


David Mills
Flight Leader
L-39. T6-G
TBM 700
Mills Chevrolet
Moline , IL 61265
e-mail: dmills@millschevy.com

 


Kurt Muhle
Wingman
Columbus , NE 68601
e-mail: bkmuhle@gmail.com

 


Terry Nord
Pembina , ND 58271
e-mail: goonybird3@juno.com

 


Michael Joseph Nutt
Wingman
TG-7A
Warren , MI 48092
e-mail: mipilot2002@yahoo.com

 


Michael Oberthur
Indianapolis , IN 46239
e-mail: indymo@comcast.net

 



Joseph Oram
Wingman
Yak 52
Kalamazoo , MI 49048
e-mail: n128av@gmail.com

 


John Patterson
Jacksonville , IL 62650
e-mail: nineg@aol.com

 


Ryan Patterson, Jr.
Flight Leader
YAK 52
Lebanon , OH 45036
e-mail: ryan.patterson@fanucamerica.com

 



Thomas Proctor
L-39, L29
Bloomfield Hills , MI 48302
e-mail: tom@wlc-ltd.com

 


Dan Pyles
YAK-52
Ashland , KY 41101
e-mail: danpyles@roadrunner.com

 


Todd Reifert
yak 52
Prospect , KY 40059
e-mail: telluridetr45@aol.com

 


Dan Schiffer
Check Pilot
RV-7A PA18-150
Gulfstream GA-7 Robinson R44
East Lansing , MI 48823
e-mail: schifferdan@gmail.com

 



Mark Schuler
CJ-6A
Cessna 172
Columbia , IL 62236
e-mail: makiluan@charter.net

 


Robert Schwartz
Yak 52
Davenport , IA 52803
e-mail: L29delfin@yahoo.com

 


Todd Snaza
Watertown , SD 57201
e-mail: snazman1@hotmail.com

 


Thomas Sodeman
Ottawa Hills , OH 43615
e-mail: Tom@sodeman.com

 



Ron Staley
Flight Leader
L-39C,
T-6G
Brighton , MI 48114
e-mail: rstaley1@comcast.net

 


Steven Stauber
CJ-6
Beloit , WI 53511
e-mail: shstauber@aol.com

 


Richard Stepler
Wingman
Spring Valley , OH 45370
e-mail: richstep762@aol.com

 


Brad L. Stinebring
Naval N3N
Columbus , IN 47201
e-mail: blstinebring@comcast.net

 


Jim Stone
Wingman
Harmon Rocket 11
Louisville , KY 40222
e-mail: jstone@ipapilot.org

 


Dan Sullivan
Flight Leader
L-39
Mig-17, L-29, L-39
Medina , MN 55356
e-mail: dansullivanjets@hotmail.com

 



David Tan
Wingman
Aermacchi SF.260C
Middleton , WI 53562
e-mail: falcon2M@tds.net

 


Chris Thomas
Wingman
RV6
Virginia Beach , VA 23456
e-mail: christopher.scott.thomas@verizon.net

 



Tracy Salisbury Tillman
Wilga
Wilga N4346M
Cloud 9 Flight Training
Webberville , MI 48892
e-mail: drtracytillman@aol.com

 



Stephen Tupper
Flight Leader
TG-7A
Bloomfield Hills , MI 48302-1070
e-mail: steve@airspeedonline.com

 


Scott Wallace
Wingman
CJ-6
CE 560XL(S)/CE 680
Yellow Springs , OH 45387
e-mail: sjdwallace@roadrunner.com

 



Timothy Wilde
Wingman
RV-8
SR-22
South Lebanon , OH 45065
e-mail: timothy@timothywilde.com

 


James R Wilson
Flight Leader
RV-8A
Columbus , OH 43235
e-mail: Whonoops@aol.com

 


Russ Witte-Dycus
Rent A Preacher
Thiensville , WI 53092
e-mail: Revruss@rentapreacher.info

 


Paul Wood
North Palm Beach , FL 33408
e-mail: paulwood1954@gmail.com