SC Region

SC

Patrick Ashura
Wingman
YAK-18T
Elbert , CO 80106
e-mail: pjsales@me.com

 


Paul Batliner
Wingman
CJ-6A
Faucett , MO 64448
e-mail: Paulbatliner@gmail.com

 


Joshua Bell
McKinney , TX 75070
e-mail: darth.jbell@icloud.com

 



Carl Benda
$$Aircraft$$
$$Additional_Aircraft$$
Colorado Springs , CO 80920
e-mail: carl.benda@yahoo.com

 


John Bergeson
Mooney M-18LA
Rhome , TX 76078
e-mail: jbsoar@gmail.com

 


Jon Boede
Flight Leader
Grand Prairie , TX 75051
e-mail: jonboede@hotmail.com

 


Frank Brewer
Mr
Leander , TX 78641
e-mail: fbrewer170@gmail.com

 


Mike Bruno, 4105481
Flight Leader
Yak-52
RV8
Boulder City , NV 89005
e-mail: mustangbruno@gmail.com

 


Robert Bryan
Interavia SP-91
Bell 47G
Waller , TX 77484
e-mail: bryanavandauto@protonmail.ch

 


Thomas Burlace
Aurora , CO 80013
e-mail: duecedriver@gmail.com

 


Ted Callahan
YAK52
Magnolia , TX 77355
e-mail: flier@sbcglobal.net

 


Terry Calloway
Flight Leader / IP
Nanchang
Pittsburg , KS 66762
e-mail: terrycalloway@me.com

 


Arthur Clapp
Colleyville , TX 76034
e-mail: art_clapp@yahoo.com

 


Edwin Curry
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Pearland , TX 77584
e-mail: yakdriver@nwcable.net

 


Bill Davey
Goldsby , OK 73093
e-mail: billdavey@yahoo.com

 


V. Manuel David
Leawood , KS 66224
e-mail: mail.manuel.david@gmail.com

 


Mark W Davis
Flight Leader
YAK 52
RV-8A, Ercoupe 415C
Syracuse , KS 67878
e-mail: markdavis@wbsnet.org

 



Rich Dawe
Ozark Aerosports
Melbourne , AR 72556
e-mail: richardldawe@hotmail.com

 



Chris Dawe
8KCAB, C310
Melbourne , AR 72556
e-mail: crdawe@charter.net

 


Mike DeCanio
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
Murchison , TX 75778
e-mail: mdecanio@mac.com

 



Doug Dodson
Flight Leader
Glasair II-S FT
Piper PA-32R-301
Boerne , TX 78006
e-mail: houdu@pobox.com

 


Gregory Dorst
TULSA , OK 74146
e-mail: greg.dorst@gmail.com

 


Doug Eastman
Eastlake , CO 80614-1613
e-mail: eastcorp@msn.com

 


Kevin Flynn
Ozark , MO 65721
e-mail: aeroflynnpt17@yahoo.com

 


Bill Geipel
Check Pilot
L-29 , Yak52, L39
L-39
Westcliffe , CO 81252
e-mail: L129bs@gmail.com

 



Chip Gentry
Flight Leader
P28-181
Call & Gentry Law Group
Jefferson City , MO 65109
e-mail: gentry1@embarqmail.com

 


Dave Guggemos
Kingwood , TX 77339
e-mail: dave.guggemos@earthlink.net

 


Warren Hallstrom
YAK-52
North Little Rock , AR 72116
e-mail: warren501@sbcglobal.net

 


Nathan Harnagel
T-6
Friendswood , TX 77546
e-mail: nathanharnagel@yahoo.com

 


Randy Hassler
Salina , KS 67401
e-mail: rhassler1@cox.net

 


Stephen Hayne
Nanchang CJ
Cessna 310I
Fort Collins , CO 80525

 


David Hilker
Cimarron , KS 67835
e-mail: hilkerdj@hotmail.com

 


Megan Hollenback
Saint Charles , MO 63304
e-mail: scharge05@yahoo.com

 



Marvin Homsley
RV-4
Smoke System Helper
N. Little Rock , AR 72118
e-mail: marvin@buckeye-access.com

 



Greg Howell
Wingman
CJ6
YAK-52
HOWELL WARBIRDS LLC
Tyler , TX 75709
e-mail: Greg@fighterjets.com

 


David Huffman
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
e-mail: dhuffman@ipapilot.org

 


Hugh Hunton
7GCBC
Mansfield , TX 76063
e-mail: hhunton@gmail.com

 


Steve Iverson
Dallas , TX 75204
e-mail: ahogdriver@gmail.com

 


James Johnson
T-^
Midlothian , TX 76065
e-mail: Jetj01@aol.com

 


Ed Kettler
CJ-6A
none
Fort Worth , TX 76132
e-mail: ed.kettler@gmail.com

 


Fritz Knoll
Nanchang CJ6A
St Louis , MO 63144
e-mail: fknoll@hotmail.com

 


Ed LeBlanc
Flight Leader
PA28-161
Lakeway , TX 78734
e-mail: edleblanc50@hotmail.com

 



Brian Lloyd
Flight Leader
Mooney, Cherokee, CAP10B, Hiller UH-12C
Lloyd Aviation
Spring Branch , TX 78070
e-mail: brian@lloyd.aero

 


Brian Macey
Wingman
Yak-52TW
Centennial , CO 80015
e-mail: bmacey916@gmail.com

 


F Dale Matuska
Radial Rocket
Fort Collins , CO 80525
e-mail: Dale@frii.com

 


Christpher Maurer
T-18 Tiger
Seabrook , TX 77586
e-mail: bloke727@aol.com

 


R. Scott McMillan
Check Pilot
Yak-52
Airbus A-319/320
Evergreen , CO 80439-9679
e-mail: aviatr@aol.com

 


CJ McMillan
Wingman
Yak 52
Evergreen , CO 80439
e-mail: cjmcmillan19@gmail.com

 


Scott Miller
Yak-52
Dripping Springs , TX 78620
e-mail: yakadillo@gmail.com

 


Wayne Morris
Elk City , OK 73648
e-mail: wayne@heargearok.com

 


Ron Penrose
YAK-52
Prairie Village , KS 66207
e-mail: ronpenrose1@gmail.com

 


Alex Rabbitt
Wingman
YAK-52
Yak 52 CJ-6
Broken Arrow , OK 74011
e-mail: ASRabbitt@gmail.com

 


Clay Roark
Cessna Citation CJ
Arlington , TX 76010
e-mail: croark@qfcindustries.com

 


Derek Rogers
Lawrence , KS 66049
e-mail: rogersderekp@gmail.com

 



Phillip G. Salter
CJ6A
Stearman
Salter Financial Group
Beaumont , TX 77713
e-mail: psalter@aol.com

 


James Shaner
Longmont , CO 80503
e-mail: jimshaner@msn.com

 


Leland Shanle
Beech A-23
St. Louis , MO 63119
e-mail: shantini1@yahoo.com

 


David Shanle
Saint Louis , MO 63104
e-mail: daveshanle@gmail.com

 


Adam Sheffield
Fredericksburg , TX 78624
e-mail: adamdccc@yahoo.com

 



Nick Sheryka
Sonex Waiex
Boom Technology
Lone Tree , CO 80124
e-mail: n142yx@gmail.com

 



Terry Lee Slawinski
Check Pilot
Yak-52TW
Southwest Airlines
San Antonio , TX 78251
e-mail: yakski@earthlink.net

 


Ron Stark
Wingman
Phoenix , AZ 85087-3073
e-mail: rstark320@msn.com

 


Paul Steen
Wingman
Mooney M20J
Austin , TX 78745
e-mail: psteen@gmail.com

 


Robert Strehlow
Flight Leader
Mooney M20E
Mooney M20-E
San Antonio , TX 78218
e-mail: bucko.strehlow@gmail.com

 


John Sykes
Wingman
Yak 50, Yak 52
Friendswood , TX 77546
e-mail: skyking1107@yahoo.com

 


Ron Tait
1963 PA-28 Cherokee 180
Ft Worth , TX 76244-9200
e-mail: rtait78@hotmail.com

 


Allen Tinnes
Flight Leader
Yak 50
Yak52
Lamar , CO 81052
e-mail: Allentinnes@gmail.com

 


Scott Urschel
Chandler , AZ 85226
e-mail: scott@pylonaviation.com

 


Michael Walker
Wingman
Mooney M20K
M20K,PA20,R80
Fredericksburg , TX 78624
e-mail: MICHAEL-WALKER@AUSTIN.RR.COM

 


Chris Watson
Wingman
RV-4
M20C
Boerne , TX 78006
e-mail: chrisf16@mac.com

 



Bob Watts
Check Pilot
CJ-6A
Muskogee , OK 74403
e-mail: kilousmc@aol.com

 


Ian Wayman
N3289K, N2761R, N616SV
Peyton , CO 80831-7459
e-mail: ian.wayman@yahoo.com

 


Iain Wayman
Wingman
CJ-6A
Peyton 80831
e-mail: Ibwayman@yahoo.com

 


Steve Wells
Super Cub, Turbin A-36
Tulsa , OK 74128
e-mail: seskw@tulsacoxmail.com

 


Joe Wilkins
Flight Leader
Yak-52
$$Additional_Aircraft$$
Longmont , CO 80503
e-mail: yak52driver@aol.com