SE Region

SE

Wayne Altman
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6
Savannah , GA 31405
e-mail: waltman51@comcast.net

 


Robert Arnold Baker, Jr.
Wingman
YAK-52
Mobile , AL 36695
e-mail: htumobile@bellsouth.net

 


Harold Baker
Yak-52
Byrdstown , TN 38549
e-mail: halbaker@pilotspeak.com

 


Allen Baker
Gulfport , MS 39501
e-mail: zoomie80@aol.com

 


Jamison Baysden
Wingman
RV-8A
La Grange , NC 28551
e-mail: jamisonbaysden@hotmail.com

 


Jason Berman
Richmond Hill , GA 31324
e-mail: jasonwberman@gmail.com

 



Jon Blake
Flight Leader
CJ6
Piper Arrow 200
Dothan , AL 36303
e-mail: saber369@comcast.net

 


Hal Bowman
Wingman
YAK 52
Cary , NC 27511
e-mail: hkbowman@live.com

 



Cecil Boyd
Wingman
Bandit Flight Team
Apex , NC 27502
e-mail: cecilboyd@bellsouth.net

 



Jim Burke
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Suwanee , GA 30024
e-mail: jbyak52@gmail.com

 


Peter Burrous
N3210K
Mt. Pleasant , SC 29464
e-mail: pburrous@burrous.com

 



Kevin S Campbell
Flight Leader / IP
MX-2
RV series, SAI-260
SkyDynamics, annuals and repairs all frames
Ocala , FL 34472
e-mail: mx2flyr@comcast.net

 


Sean Carroll
Yak-9
Flagler Beach 32136
e-mail: scarrollyak9@aol.com

 



James Cartwright
L-29, CJ-6A
Bonanza, J-3 Cub, Safari Helicopter
Lebanon , TN 37087
e-mail: james.cartwright@ccsonline.net

 



Fowler William Cary, Jr
Yak 52
T-33, T75 Hunter, Provost, Strikemaster
Leesville , SC 29070
e-mail: fowler@ccminc.com

 


Bryan Chambers
Collierville , Tn 38017
e-mail: Bmchambers224@yahoo.com

 


Norman Chan
YAK 52
Lumberton , NJ 08048
e-mail: Njwarbird@msn.com

 


Wesley Chumley
Leesville , SC 29070
e-mail: weschumley@gmail.com

 



Bill Culberson
Wingman
Yak-52
L-29, MiG-15UTI, MiG-17A
Mobile , AL 36604
e-mail: migfighter42@gmail.com

 



Chris Davis, 7713460
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Griffon Lionheart
Christian Brothers Automotive - Madison
Madison , AL 35758
e-mail: chris.davis@cbauto.net

 



Steve DeLoach
N200VM
Townsend , GA 31331
e-mail: Stalmicdst@aol.com

 



Ray DeLong
Winter Park , FL 32789
e-mail: Raydelong1@gmail.com

 


Val Diers
Wingman
CJ-6
Mig-21
Jacksonville , FL 32205
e-mail: adiers@msn.com

 


Tony Diez
T-34, T-6
Destin , FL 32541
e-mail: tdiezjr@gmail.com

 


Chris Dilley
Middleburg , FL 32068
e-mail: s3onewire@gmail.com

 


Michael Dugan
Huntsville , AL 35801
e-mail: mikemdugan@gmail.com

 


Jon Elam
C172
Trinity , AL 35673
e-mail: Ifly1jd@yahoo.com

 


Michael Elrod
Nanchang CJ-6A
Cantonment , FL 32533
e-mail: melrod971@yahoo.com

 



Dwane Ferguson
Flight Leader
N626RN
Mount Juliet , TN 37122-2220
e-mail: DFerg1018@gmail.com

 


Barry Ford
BAC Jet Provost T5B
Lakeland , FL 33815
e-mail: wingwaxers@netzero.com

 



Michael Foster
Flight Leader
CJ6
Jacksonville , FL 32250
e-mail: michaelfoster@bellsouth.net

 


Paul Franzon
Flight Leader
(RV8)
New Hill , NC 27562
e-mail: pfranzon@gmail.com

 



Ying "Laura" Gao
Spring Hill , FL 34610
e-mail: blculaura@hotmail.com

 



Abe Gaskins
Wingman
Lancair Legacy, Aircam, Safari Helicopter
Safari Helicopter
Gallatin , TN 37066
e-mail: abegaskins@gmail.com

 


Hank Gibson
Flight Leader
Nanchang CJ-6
Middleburg , FL 32068
e-mail: hkgibby@yahoo.com

 


John Gibson
Fleming Island , FL 32003
e-mail: jwgibson.1@att.net

 


Shane Golden
Flight Leader
Yak-52
Leesville , SC 29070
e-mail: shane@ssengrsc.com

 


James Goolsby
Check Pilot
CJ-6A
Crescent City , FL 32112
e-mail: cjpilot710@aol.com

 


John Grones
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: jggrones@gmail.com

 


Paul Hamlin
Wingman
CJ6
The Hamlin Law Firm, P.A.
Pensacola , FL 32514
e-mail: ph451@yahoo.com

 



Kevin Hanson
Radial Rocket RG
N79865
Boca Raton , FL 33432
e-mail: kevin@n903wt.com

 


Richard Hess
Check Pilot
CJ-6
L-39
International Jets, Inc.
Cartersville , GA 30121
e-mail: Hess737@aol.com

 


Gene Holcomb
Wingman
Memphis , TN 38103
e-mail: genehco@aol.com

 


Kurt Holstein
Wingman
SNJ-5
TBM850 C340
Ft Lauderdale , FL 33316
e-mail: kholstein@azoicventures.com

 


Drew Hughes
Fernandina Beach , FL 32034
e-mail: amhughes69@hotmail.com

 


Allen Ingle
Flight Leader
RV-8A
RV-8A
Goldsboro , NC 27530
e-mail: mbingle@earthlink.net

 


W. David Jester
Flight Leader
Yak 52TD
O1E BIRDDOG
Pensacola , FL 32504
e-mail: wdjester@cox.net

 



Roger W. Kemp, MD
78YK
M&R Holdings
Montgomery , AL 36106
e-mail: Viperdoc@mindspring.com

 



B.J. Kennamore
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Tuscumbia , AL 35674
e-mail: bkennamore@aol.com

 


Matthew Kenner
Jasper , GA
e-mail: SL8flyer48@gmail.com

 


Brian Kesselring
Virginia Beach , VA 23451
e-mail: Briankesselring@hotmail.com

 


Jim Kilpatrick
Flight Leader
YAK 52
Cary , NC 27511
e-mail: jimkilpatrick@bellsouth.net

 


Carl Knuth
Myrtle Beach , SC 29582
e-mail: CarlKKnuth@aol.com

 


Christopher Koc
CJ-6A
Acworth , GA 30102
e-mail: christopher.m.koc@gmail.com

 


Evgenii Komarov
Ocala , Florida 34474
e-mail: komarov@mac.com

 


Arturo Landaure
Hialeah , FL 33012
e-mail: arturolandaures@gmail.com

 


Rich Langer
Flight Leader
CJ6
Ocala , FL 34472-3450
e-mail: rlanger2@comcast.net

 


Robert F Langford
Flight Leader
CJ 6
Lebanon , TN 37087
e-mail: randmyak52@bellsouth.net

 



Matthew Lazar
Flight Leader
Nanchang CJ-6A
Grumman AA5A
Carrollton , GA 30116
e-mail: mattlazar@hotmail.com

 


Larry Lee
PT46, Ryan STA, R-22
Atlanta , GA 30339
e-mail: llee@plastech.com

 


Blaine Liljenquist
Piper Saratoga
Myrtle Beach , SC 29575
e-mail: blaine1776@gmail.com

 


John Lindsay
Wingman
RV-8A
The Villages , FL 32163-2560
e-mail: jn1adlinds@gmail.com

 



Jeff Linebaugh
Check Pilot
P-51D, F1 Rocket
Memphis , TN 38103-9051
e-mail: jefflinebaugh@gmail.com

 


Sam Ludwikowski
Lebanon , TN 37087
e-mail: samludwikowski@gmail.com

 


Gary Luther
Franklin , TN 37064
e-mail: sun155@yahoo.com

 



Ronald Malec
Charleston , SC 29414-7571
e-mail: rsmalec52@gmail.com

 


Charles Marshall
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
Ponte Vedra Beach , FL 32082
e-mail: rhinoaerosportsllc@gmail.com

 


Peyton McCool
52W
Cherokee Six
Greer , SC 29650
e-mail: peytonmcco@aol.com

 


Steve McDevitt
Yak-52
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: mcstevie.1956@yahoo.com

 



Sean McDonald
Fairhope , AL 36542
e-mail: seanpmcdonald@att.biz

 


Michael McLaughlin
Wingman
YAK 52
Mobile , AL 36619
e-mail: michaelmclaughlin@gmail.com

 


Wayne Michelli
Wingman
PA-28-180
Kingsport , TN 37662
e-mail: cwmichelli@aol.com

 


William Miller
Wingman
RV-9A
Goldsboro , NC 27534
e-mail: Wmiller681@gmail.com

 


Bill Mills
Check Pilot
CJ-6A
PA 23/250,, L39
Flagler Beach , FL 32136
e-mail: bill@yakrobatics.com

 



Roger J Mills
Navarre , FL 32566
e-mail: colrjmills@yahoo.com

 


Roger Milne
York , SC 29745
e-mail: themilnes95@gmail.com

 


Christian Moersch
L-29
C310. AA1B
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: cmoersch3@gmail.com

 


Dewey Morgan
Scottish Aviation Bulldog 125
Sylvania , GA 30467
e-mail: angusbul@planters.net

 


James Stewart Mosbey
Wingman
YAK-52
Varga kachina
Williamson , GA 30292
e-mail: firstflysqn@aol.com

 


Jeff Mueller
Locust Grove , GA 30248
e-mail: Mueller_jeffrey@hotmail.com

 


Ashley Neboschick
N. Charleston , SC 29405
e-mail: flyboy1422@gmail.com

 


Robert Nicholson
Coral Springs , FL 33071
e-mail: ftlausa@aol.com

 


Gregory O'Boyle
Collierville , TN 38017
e-mail: greg.oboyle@gmail.com

 


Patrick O'Brien
Cessna 400
O'Brien Int'l
St. Petersburg , FL 33701
e-mail: paddyobie@gmail.com

 


Kevin O'Keefe
Mount Pleasant , SC 29466
e-mail: okeefek@yahoo.com

 


Richard Osborne
N6KM
Miami , FL 33170
e-mail: Raosborne@aeromarineair.com

 



Craig Payne
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Payne Aviation LLC
Plant City , FL 33566
e-mail: yakman285@gmail.com

 



Stu Peterseim
CJ-6
Peterseim Aerospace Consulting
Townsend , GA 31331
e-mail: Stuart@peterseimaerospaceconsulting.com

 


Garry Pope
Wingman
CJ-6
GP Lighting & Design, Inc.
Oakwood , GA 30566
e-mail: popesickel@mindspring.com

 



Ahmed Ragheb
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Port Orange , FL 32128
e-mail: aragheb@aol.com

 


John Reyes
Wingman
RV-8A
Raleigh , NC 27613
e-mail: devonreyes33@hotmail.com

 



Steven Ritzi
Scottish Aviation Bulldog
Cassutt IIIM
Pergravis, LLC
Tampa , FL 33602
e-mail: steve@ritzi.com

 


Mike Roehr
Wingman
Yak-52W
St. George Island , FL 32328
e-mail: beach@digitalexp.com

 


Jacob Routh
Lebanon , TN 37090
e-mail: jacobrouth99@gmail.com

 


David Sanders
Fernandina Beach , FL 32034
e-mail: rpa@witsdom.com

 


Samuel Sax
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
Miami , FL 33186
e-mail: cd001633@mindspring.com

 


Fred Schlafly
Flight Leader
YAK-52
C-177RG
Miami , FL 33186
e-mail: fschlafly@sprynet.com

 


Sam Sciorrotta
Gainesville , GA 30504
e-mail: off2wildblue@me.com

 


Jay Selman
Charlotte , NC 28262
e-mail: aviation.writer@gmail.com

 



Brandon Simmons
Yak 52, C172
Sylacauga , AL 35150
e-mail: bmsim@hotmail.com

 


Jeremy Smith
Jemison , AL 35085
e-mail: jeremysm@southernco.com

 


Andrew Stanaski
Flight Leader
RV-8
Cary , NC 27513
e-mail: astanbiz@bellsouth.net

 


Robert Starnes
SNJ, Bonanza, Seneca 2, PA28
Suwanee , GA 30024
e-mail: A35plt@Yahoo.com

 


William Tally
Yak 52
Scottsboro , AL 35768
e-mail: wtally@scottsboro.org

 


Matthew Taylor
Zlin Z-142
Irvington , AL 36544
e-mail: Matt__Taylor@msn.com

 


Vince Tryer
Wingman
RV-4
Wilmington , NC 28412
e-mail: vtryer@thomasconstructiongroup.com

 


Roman Upshaw
J-3 Cub, Zlin 142
Mobile , AL 36689
e-mail: romanupshaw@bellsouth.net

 



Charlie VandenBossche
Wingman
YAK-52 TW
L-39, Nanchang CJ-6, TT-1, BAC-167, Provost
Niceville , FL 32578

 


Greg Vouga
Flight Leader
RV-7
Fuquay Varina , NC 27526
e-mail: gvouga@gmail.com

 


Naomi Wadsworth
Mt Morris 14510
e-mail: nirobiw@aol.com

 


Matthew WallIs
Spring Hill , FL 34610
e-mail: mgw616@gmail.com

 


Charles Taylor Walter
SP91,Yak55M
Ocala , FL 34472
e-mail: Averymadcow@aol.com

 


Tim Williams
Flight Leader
T-28
Dadeville , AL 36853
e-mail: N552tw@charter.net

 


Pete Willoughby
Citabria KCAB
Hendersonville , NC 28792
e-mail: aceaerialphotography@msn.com

 


Lawrence Winnerman
CJ-6
Stearman
Lantana , FL 33462
e-mail: larwin@comcast.net

 


Charles Wolff
N635XX
Stuart , FL 34997
e-mail: Wolffb@bellsouth.net

 


David Womacks
Wingman
Yak-52
Scottsboro , AL 35768
e-mail: capmike747@aol.com

 



Greg Wrobel
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6A
Lebanon , TN 37090
e-mail: clouddog22@gmail.com

 


Sergio Zeitune
Atlanta , GA 30305
e-mail: aa5.lvmyb@gmail.com