SW Region

SW

Ryder Adams
Flight Leader
Gardena , CA 90248
e-mail: ryder@adamsservices.com

 


Ralph Aguirre
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Scottsdale , AZ 85266
e-mail: slickmail@cox.net

 


Brad Ammann
Wingman
Lomita , CA 90717
e-mail: bjammann@yahoo.com

 


Donald Andrews
Flight Leader
CJ-6P
none
Scottsdale , AZ 85255-3708
e-mail: dandmaz@cox.net

 



Scott Andrews
Check Pilot
CJ6P
CFII
Mesa , AZ 85203
e-mail: Onthegoaz@aol.com

 


Mark Bassam
DA40, C172RG, C172SP, C182, PA28R-201
La Verne , CA 91750
e-mail: markbassam@hotmail.com

 


Mark Becker
Danville , CA 94526
e-mail: mark.s.becker@comcast.net

 


Stephen Bilson
Yak 52
Newbury Park , CA 91320
e-mail: stevebilson@rewater.com

 



Todd Bohlman
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Citabria 7GCBC
Lemon Grove , CA 91946
e-mail: tbohlman@gmail.com

 


Lawrence Brennan
Wingman
Mooney M20J
Burbank , CA 91510
e-mail: n9201a@gmail.com

 


Peter Broen
Wingman
Glasair III
Torrance , CA 90505
e-mail: pcb@dynres.com

 


Michael Brogley
San Jose , CA 95118
e-mail: mikebrogley@gmail.com

 


Tim Brown
Wingman
Yak-52
Tempe , AZ 85283
e-mail: C05_TimothyBrown@hotmail.com

 


James Bu
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
South Pasadena , CA 91030
e-mail: jbskies@gmail.com

 


John Cabrera, MD
L-29R
Glendale , CA 91208
e-mail: jetblast1@me.com

 


Ken Cada
Phoenix , Arizona 85051
e-mail: Kccada2@aol.com

 


Marco Caflisch
Van's RV-8
East Palo Alto , CA 94303-1727
e-mail: marco@pardicair.com

 


Hank Canterbury
Flight Leader
Bonanza F33
Litchfield Park , AZ 85340
e-mail: flyf33@aol.com

 



Mike Carter
Flight Leader
CJ-6
F-16, F-4, B-737
Phoenix , AZ 85085
e-mail: beavcarter@gmail.com

 



Bohuslav Bo Cerven
CJ6 L39 L600
Claremont , CA 91711
e-mail: cbo139@twc.com

 


Dan "Taz" Christman
ChrisAir Aviation
Las Vegas , NV 89149
e-mail: Dan@chrisair.net

 



Fred Clifton
Las Vegas , NV 89131
e-mail: fulcrumflyer@cox.net

 


Chuck Crinnian
Flight Leader
Mooney M20K
Frontier Aerospace Medicine
Phoenix , AZ 85020
e-mail: chiefpilot@aviationdoc.net

 


Dan Delane
Flight Leader
CJ-6
Cherokee 6
Rancho Palos Verdes , CA 90275
e-mail: delane.airllc@gmail.com

 


Douglas DiFrancesco
Yak-52
Gilbert , AZ 85296
e-mail: dsquared2767@gmail.com

 


Sebastien Domine
San Jose 95124
e-mail: sabby.domine@gmail.com

 


Craig Ekberg
Flight Leader / IP
CJ-6
Rolling Hills , CA 90274
e-mail: craigte@msn.com

 



Ace Ellinwood
CJ-6, L-39
Alpha Jet
Kaneohe , HI 96744
e-mail: AceHI@hawaii.rr.com

 



Andrew Elliott
Wingman
RV-8
Servicios Aereos. LLC
Mesa , AZ 85215-0736
e-mail: andy@servi-aero.com

 



Tom Elliott, lll
Wingman
CJ-6
Sandy Valley , NV 89019
e-mail: n13472@aol.com

 


Daniel Feeney
Nanchang CJ6A
Carlsbad , CA 92009
e-mail: Flyer57@aol.com

 


Ross Ferguson
Yak-3U
Stateline , NV 89449
e-mail: Rossferguson@yahoo.com

 


John Flippen
Flight Leader
T-34
Bonita , CA 91902
e-mail: john.flippen@gmail.com

 



Byron Fox
Flight Leader
Nanchang CJ-6A
Mill Valley , CA 94941
e-mail: ByronMFox@gmail.com

 


John Freckman
Nanchang CJ-6A
Big Oak Valley , CA 95977
e-mail: johnfreckman@gmail.com

 



Dean Friedt
Check Pilot
CJ-6, Yak 50
F18, F5, CT33, CT114, L1011, A330/340, B747, B777
Scottsdale , AZ 85262
e-mail: deanandsteph2013@gmail.com

 


Keith Frost
Flight Leader
Scotts Valley , CA 95066
e-mail: kfrost@isquared.com

 


Darrell Gary
Flight Leader
YAK-52
S-211
San Diego , CA 92122
e-mail: rdgary@nexusprop.com

 


Steve Geary
Wingman
YAK-52
San Diego Christian College
El Cajon , CA 92020
e-mail: sgeary11@me.com

 


Robert Genat
Robert Genat Photography
Encinitas , CA 92024
e-mail: robertgenat@yahoo.com

 


Scott Germain
Wingman
SNJ-6
Phoenix , AZ 85048
e-mail: LightAndLift@cox.net

 


Jill Gernetzke
M-14P, Inc.
Kingman , AZ 86401
e-mail: jill@m-14p.com

 


Mark Giannini
Wingman
CJ-6
Mesa , AZ 85207
e-mail: mark.giannini@me.com

 


Pat Giery
Flight Leader
CJ-6/YAK50
YAK50
Scottsdale , AZ 85259
e-mail: giery@cox.net

 


Justin Gillen
Palmdale , CA 93551
e-mail: jgills240@gmail.com

 


Tony Ginn
Wingman
Thorp T-18
Cessna 180H, Aeronca SuperChief
Rosamond , CA 93560
e-mail: tony.ginn@nasa.gov

 


Graham Gitlin
Sukhoi 29
Santa Monica , CA 90405
e-mail: bonzerdoc@yahoo.com

 


Scott Glaser
Flight Leader / IP
Yak-52
Rosamond , CA 93560
e-mail: scott.t.glaser@gmail.com

 


David Gorrell
SNJ
Park City , UT 84060
e-mail: David@Gorrell.com

 



Dennis Granquist
Flight Leader
CJ6A B737 F15 T37
Peoria , AZ 85383
e-mail: dennyliz@cox.net

 


Wayne Grau
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6
Bonanza A36
Rancho Palos Verdes , CA 90275
e-mail: wtgrau@gmail.com

 


Derwin E Grimm
Wingman
CJ6
Phoenix , AZ 85028-4141
e-mail: deegrimm@cox.net

 


Chris Grube
CJ-6 Nanchang
Nieuport 17, Sopwith Pup
Apple Valley , CA 92307
e-mail: vongrube2008@yahoo.com

 


Marian Harris
Half Moon Bay , CA 94019
e-mail: ms.marianharris@gmail.com

 


Benjamin Harvey
Wingman
Mountain View , CA 94043
e-mail: ben.harvey@zee.aero

 


Kirk Heiser
Flight Leader
CJ6A
Novato , CA 94945
e-mail: kehpilot@gmail.com

 



Warren Hill, MD
Wingman
CJ-6A
East Valley Ophthalmology
Mesa , AZ 85209
e-mail: k7wx@earthlink.net

 


Steve Hoffman
Sausalito , CA 94965
e-mail: steveandjillhoffman@yahoo.com

 


Michael Hohls
Flight Leader
Newbury Park , CA 91320
e-mail: mhohls@gmail.com

 


Peter Hooper
Wingman
YAK-52
San Marcos , CA 92069
e-mail: peterri87@aol.com

 


Robin Hou
Wingman
CJ-6A
Pazmany PL-1
San Marino , CA 91108
e-mail: rmhou@yahoo.com

 



Kurt Howerton
Wingman
CJ-6
Woodland , CA 95776
e-mail: grbstein@yahoo.com

 


Josh Huggins
San Diego , CA 92169
e-mail: joshhuggins@pbflyer.com

 


Dave King
Flight Leader / IP
Nanchang CJ-6A
Sausalito , CA 94965
e-mail: kingcj6@aol.com

 


Bruce Kirchenheiter
Flight Leader
Yak 50
Park City , UT 84098
e-mail: brucekirch50@gmail.com

 


Dan Kirkland
Kingman , AZ 86401
e-mail: dkirkland@westcoastnetting.com

 


David Klein
Wingman
Nanchang CJ-6
Piper Turbo Saratoga II TC
Palos Verdes Estates , CA 90274
e-mail: dkleinpve@gmail.com

 



Matt Klein
Wingman
SR22 Turbo
Payson , AZ 85541
e-mail: kpkmbk@gmail.com

 


Ryan Koning
N Las Vegas , NV 89030
e-mail: rkoning@beaconsw.com

 


Bradley Kosek
Yak 55M
Sequel , CA 95073
e-mail: Bradley.kosek@gmail.com

 


Michael Lampron-York
Los Altos Hills , CA 94022
e-mail: mike.lima.yankee@gmail.com

 



Heather Lang
CJ-6A
Mesa , AZ 85207
e-mail: hjlang2@hotmail.com

 


Ron Lee
Flight Leader
CJ
Lee Capital Management
Redondo Beach , CA 90277
e-mail: ronlee@rjlpartners.com

 


Leo Lee
N9278F
Pasadena , CA 91106
e-mail: Leo@jetworld.com

 


Currie Lee
Prescott , AZ 86301
e-mail: currie.lee@usa.net

 


Richard Lerma
Murrieta , California 92562
e-mail: RichLermaPilot@Gmail.com

 


Michael Li-Paz
Yak 18T
Agoura Hills , CA 91301
e-mail: mmlipaz@gmail.com

 



Gil Lipaz
Flight Leader
CJ6
Los Angeles , CA 90034
e-mail: lipaz.gil@gmail.com

 


John Long
Flight Leader
CJ6
Starduster Too
Mill Valley , CA 94941
e-mail: johnlong44@gmail.com

 



Mark Loveland
San Diego , CA 92130
e-mail: mark.r.loveland@gmail.com

 



Michael Lynch
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
Scottsdale , AZ 85255-1811
e-mail: mjlynch@cox.net

 


Bob Mackey
Wingman
Lancair 235
Maule M5
San Jose , CA 95126
e-mail: ballistic@bmackey.com

 


Daniel H Mairani, Dr.
Wingman
Marchetti SF260
Sonoma , CA 95476
e-mail: Dann224ap@gmail.com

 


Brian Maisler
Flight Leader
L-39
Rosamond , CA 93560
e-mail: BMaisler@gmail.com

 


Michael Joseph Maloco
Flight Leader / IP
T-28B Trojan
T-34A Mentor
Montecito , CA 93108
e-mail: mmaloco@aol.com

 


Paul Mantiply
CH47D/F
Palo Alto , CA 94306
e-mail: pmantiply@gmail.com

 



Rich Martindell
Check Pilot
T-34
Alpine , CA 91901
e-mail: rich@wild-blue-yonder.com

 


Michael Masucci
Tehachapi , CA 93581
e-mail: michael.masucci@yahoo.com

 


Craig McCully
Wingman
CJ-6A
Peoria , AZ 85383
e-mail: cm.740@live.com

 


Todd McCutchan
Flight Leader
T-34A
Yak-50
Scottsdale , AZ 85259
e-mail: todd@fastaircraft.com

 


Harry McIntosh
B-35
Lakewood , CA 90713
e-mail: harrymcintosh37@hotmail.com

 


Mark McKinnon
Flight Leader
Murrieta , CA 92562
e-mail: jpmpropertiesmm@gmail.com

 


David McNary
Lake havasu City , AZ 86405-1083
e-mail: davemcnary@gmail.com

 


Robert McNerney
Rancho Palos Verdes , CA 90275
e-mail: rmcnerney@greenhillsmortuary.com

 



Franc Mendes
Yak 52
Queen Creek , AZ 85142
e-mail: b737franc@gmail.com

 



Lynn Miller
Wingman
T-34
Scottsdale , AZ 85255
e-mail: LynnMiller777@gmail.com

 


Mike Miller
Nanchang CJ-6A
Newport , RI 02840-1620
e-mail: Michael.j.miller2@gmail.com

 


Dan Mintz
Los Angeles , CA 90064
e-mail: danmintzdmg@gmail.com

 


Thomas Mitchell
Flight Leader
T-34A
Phoenix , AZ 85028
e-mail: tmitch2315@aol.com

 


Santiago Montez
CJ6
Grumman AA5
Mesa , AZ 85205
e-mail: montezss@aol.com

 


Gene Muir
Colusa , CA 95932
e-mail: genemuir@gmail.com

 


Walt Murphy
CJ-6A
Grumman AA1B Taildrager 160
Murphy Aviation
Sparks , NV 89436
e-mail: waltmurphy@charter.net

 


Bill Muszala
Tucson , AZ 85745
e-mail: bill.atwaviation@earthlink.net

 


Ed Neffinger
Wingman
RV-7
RV-7
Oakland , CA 94618
e-mail: eneffinger@gmail.com

 


Brian Neunzig
Flight Leader
Nanchang CJ-6A
Roseville , CA 95661
e-mail: bnziggy@gmail.com

 


Juan Nolasco
Wingman
Playa Vista , CA 90094
e-mail: jacnolasco@gmail.com

 



Terry D. Norbraten
T-34B
Carmel , CA 93923-8362
e-mail: tnorb@comcast.net

 


Andrew Patton
Wingman
Yak-50
San Francisco , CA 94123
e-mail: apatton@gmail.com

 


Robert Penchuk
Chandler , AZ 85248
e-mail: r.penchuk@gmail.com

 


Michael Pfleger
Flight Leader
North American T-6G
Yak-50
Scottsdale , AZ 85259
e-mail: mpfleger@hotmail.com

 


Ray Potter
Palo Alto , CA 94301
e-mail: raypotter@gmail.com

 


Leanne Powers
N9028E, N734SX, working on a CJ-6A
Pasadena , CA 91104
e-mail: leanne@mbthrillsquadron.com

 


Michael Radomsky
Wingman
SR22
Las Vegas , NV 89135
e-mail: mike@radomsky.org

 



Don Ramm
Flight Leader
T-34
Chula Vista , CA 91910
e-mail: don@ramm.family

 


Zachary Reeder
Wingman
RV-8
Mojave , CA 93502-0656
e-mail: zachcheyenne@gmail.com

 


Mike Reirdon
El Cajon , CA 92020
e-mail: mreirdon@idlsemi.com

 


Guido Rietdyk
Wingman
Nanchang CJ6A
Rolling Hills , CA 90274
e-mail: guido@evs-sports.com

 


Ralph Rina
Flight Leader
North American T-6
American Chanpion 7GCBC
Mesa , AZ 85215
e-mail: ralph.rina@cox.net

 


John Rippinger
Scottsdale , AZ 85255
e-mail: john@rippinger.com

 


Richard Roberts
SNJ
Huntington Beach , CA 92648
e-mail: skylersurf@yahoo.com

 


Darren Ruhnau
Park City , UT 84098
e-mail: dsruhnau@gmail.com

 


Jerry Sarnataro
Scottsdale , AZ 85259
e-mail: jerry4nav@hotmail.com

 


Tom Schmidt
Wingman
Nanchang CJ-6A
Mesa , AZ 85207
e-mail: 737cwby@gmail.com

 


Paul David Shankland, PhD
1989 Yak-52
'39 HKS-7 Cabin Waco, '65 S35 Bonanza
US Naval Observatory
Flagstaff , AZ 86001
e-mail: paul.shankland@gmail.com

 


Shawn Singleton
Nipomo , CA 93444
e-mail: singleton55@sbcglobal.net

 


Frederick Slyfield
Check Pilot
Nanachang CJ6-A
Yak-50
Park City , UT 84098
e-mail: norske.fly@gmail.com

 


Larry Smigla
Vacaville , CA 95687
e-mail: p51smigla@aol.com

 


Boyd Smith
Bakersfield , CA 93314
e-mail: flyboyd@gmail.com

 


John Stampfli
Bakersfield , CA 93308
e-mail: counterspook@gmail.com

 


Kevin Standage
Moorpark , CA 93021
e-mail: Astropilot@sbcglobal.net

 


Richard Stich
Flight Leader
T-34A
Mesa , AZ 85212
e-mail: rstich2@cox.net

 


Curtiss Stinis
Wingman
T-34
San Diego , CA 92130
e-mail: ctstinis@yahoo.com

 


Dwight Swift
Petaluma , CA 94952
e-mail: dwightswift@gmail.com

 


Rich Tichacek
Flight Leader
CJ-6A
Scottsdale , AZ 85266
e-mail: Rtichacek@gmail.com

 



William D Tiley
YAK 50
JOB AIRE GROUP, INC.
Tucson , AZ 85737
e-mail: yakflyer@aol.com

 


Richard Tomich
Wingman
CJ-6
Phoenix , AZ 85086
e-mail: rtomich@earthlink.net

 


Sean Charles Trestrail
Silverdale 2752
e-mail: ttail@internode.on.net

 


Rob Turchick
Mesa , AZ 85205
e-mail: rob@yipdogstudios.com

 



Bill von Helmolt
Inglewood , CA 90302
e-mail: billvh@ca.rr.com

 


Kevin D. Walker
Wingman
L39
Fox 3 Jet Warbirds
Campbell , CA 95008
e-mail: kevin@kwalker.net

 


Jacqueline Warda
Extra 300
Danville , CA 94526-5236
e-mail: skyydnz@yahoo.com

 



John Warwick
Wingman
Yak 52
El Cajon , CA 92020
e-mail: john.warwick1@gmail.com

 


Andrew Webb
Flight Leader
Yak 52
Murrieta , CA 92563
e-mail: abw@pokesoft.force9.co.uk

 



Mark Weidhaas
Flight Leader
Scottsdale , AZ 85262-2618
e-mail: dicepilot@yahoo.com

 


Howard Woodruff
Goodyear , AZ 85395
e-mail: hgwoodruff@me.com

 


Dan Woodside
CJ6A
Hermosa Beach , CO 90254
e-mail: Woodside16@gmail.com

 


Anthony Yannone
Goodyear , AZ 85395
e-mail: tyannone@grecoandsons.com

 


Vladimir Yastremski
San Diego , CA 92129
e-mail: Yastremski@sbcglobal.net

 


meng Ye
Irvine , CA 92612
e-mail: jackyemeng@hotmail.com

 


Doug Zeissner
Flight Leader
CJ6
Stearman pt-17
Chino , CA 91708
e-mail: dkzeissner@aol.com

 


Jake Zylstra
Bakersfield , CA 93311
e-mail: jlzylstra@gmail.com